Date Event

Dance List Link

Sunday 10 December 2017 End of Term Dance, MCs Davinia Miln and Jenny Kendrick Programme
Sunday 3 December 2017 Jim Cook's class Dance List
Sunday 26 November 2017 Debbie McLachlan's class Dance List
Sunday 19 November 2017 Gaynor Curtis's class Dance List
Sunday 12 November 2017 Davinia Miln's and Jenny Kendrick's class Dance List
Sunday 5 November 2017 Jim Cook's class Dance List
Sunday 29 October 2017 Emma Allsop's, Danielle's and Jerry's class Dance List
Sunday 22 October 2017 Club Night, MC Gaynor Curtis Programme
Sunday 15 October 2017 Davinia Miln's and Jenny Kendrick's class Dance List
Sunday 8 October 2017 Jim Cook's class Dance List
Sunday 1 October 2017 Debbie McLachlan's class Dance List
Sunday 24 September 2017 Debbie McLachlan's class Dance List
Sunday 17 September 2017 Start of Season Social Dance, MCs Danielle & Jerry Reinstein Programme